Contact Us

Ken Daniels, CEO/President    kdaniels@queencutlery.com   


Ryan Daniels, Vice President Sales   rdaniels@queencutlery.com


David Mullins, Director  dmullins@queencutlery.com  


Jeff Schley, Master Cutler  jschley@queencutlery.com


Ashley Nottingham, Production Supervisor anottingham@queencutlery.com 


Julie Schley, Repairs julschley@queencutlery.com 


David Clark, Historian   dclark@queencutlery.com 



Factory Phone: (814) 827-3673                           Sales: Ryan Daniels (740) 418-0142

Address:  Queen Cutlery Company                           Queen Cutlery Company
                  507 Chestnut St.                        or                      P.O. Box 408
                  Titusville, PA 16354                                      Titusville, PA 16354
Website Builder