Contact Us

Ken Daniels, CEO/President    kdaniels@queencutlery.com   


Ryan Daniels, Vice President Sales   rdaniels@queencutlery.com


David Mullins, Director  dmullins@queencutlery.com  


Jeff Schley, Master Cutler  jschley@queencutlery.com


Ashley Nottingham, Production Supervisor anottingham@queencutlery.com 


Julie Schley, Repairs julschley@queencutlery.com 


David Clark, Historian   dclark@queencutlery.com 



Factory Phone: (814) 827-3673                          

Sales: Ryan Daniels (740) 418-0142

Address:

       Queen Cutlery Company                          
       507 Chestnut St.                        
       Titusville, PA 16354                                    
Website Builder